Order within 11 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
23 Spring Street Houlton, ME 04730  Local: (207) 532-3520
Customer Reviews
Chadwick Florist And Greenhouses
Local Houlton, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful. Wonderful job done by Chadwicks, but I had no doubt. Thank you
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were just as pictured and were beautiful
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service, always beautiful arrangements
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, great service from the wonderful staff at Chadwick!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service.... my mother loved the flowers. I live in Canada and wanted to get flowers to my mom for Mothers Day... Thank You!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Chadwick Florist was very easy to order on-line and it was great to have same day delivery.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My order was for my mother and I'm in Canada. Thank you for making her Mother's Day so special! She was so happy to receive the flowers, they were exactly as pictured and she told me they lasted weeks. Brightened her house. I'll be ordering from you again in the future!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Chadwicks did our all the flowers for my fathers funeral service and the arrangements turned out to absolutely stunning. My sister and I sat down with Amanda who was a pleasure to work and so sweet and kind. Great attention to detail was paid, the staff was wonderful, the flowers arrived early. Outstanding service, thank you.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always a pleasure dealing with Chadwicks! Especially Amanda who is always so nice and helpful. Recipient loved the beautiful flowers. It pays to support your local businesses. Thank you, Chadwicks and Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful bouquet.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and very nicely written card. Delivered on time. It's 100% better to have a florist deliver something special than shipping via FedEx... those flowers get destroyed in the shipping. Very good job Chadwick's!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The ordering process was simple, the delivery was prompt, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank you for your service. Best arrangement ever!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The website was easy to use, so I could quickly make a selection and complete the order. The images of the products were vivid and large, so, again it was easy to browse. I guess you can't say enough about the importance of web page design!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time and my mother loved the arrangement
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My Mother's Day bouquets came from 3 different families in different states and were all beautiful in their own way. It is 'specially nice to see a few roses or even one as roses are a much-loved flower. Thank you for caring.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers for my aunt's funeral, but unknowingly gave you the wrong date for the funeral. After two phone calls to me, you located the church, found out the correct date and made another lovely arrangement for the day of the funeral. I am so grateful! I certainly recommend your business. You deserve 10 stars!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Awesome Flowers Great Customer Service
Flower Delivery To Houlton, ME
See Delivery Areas